My students with prize...

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

My students winning in a chess tournament few years back.... they are very talented. Your upvotes can change their lives with better coach and facilities.
steemit group.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @pranjalphukan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@pranjalphukan I am hosting Steemit Chess Tournaments maybe you would like to participate and meet the steemit chess community. You can check my latest announced tournament here - https://steemit.com/steemit/@bmwaso/announcing-6th-steemit-chess-tournament

Or looking at my feed :)

Hello I followed you n upvote

Very good post
I follow you and you have my vote

@rizwankhan
hey pranjalphukan! I am following you and upvoted you now.Iappreciate if you do the same

followed and upvoted sir

Buen post hermano sigamos adelante, saludos...

I know only English... 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55