A SUPERBOWL COMIC FROM @PAPA-PEPPER

in #sports7 years ago

Honestly, there is a good probability that I may not even watch the superbowl today, but I can still make a great comic!


I thought that it would be a little fun to draw up a comic about the superbowl. Please let me know what you think about it! Here are the individual clips.

Here is the full page comic.

Obviously, I was just having some fun, but I hope that you enjoyed it! In fact, if you really liked it, I can even mail one of you the original... who knows what that will be worth one day!


As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-superbowl


FOLLOW


Awesome Handcrafted @papa-pepper logo kindly donated by @vlad - Thank you!!


OPERATION TRANSLATION logo provided by @oecp85.

(click link above for more info on Operation Translation)


The long-term purpose of this account is to help provide the necessary funds to live a self-sufficient lifestyle at home with my family.

Sort:  

Lol..I almost spilled water on my phone. I was drinking water while reading it and snorted.

Oh no! And without a superbowl to fly in, catch the water, and save the day?

Yup. The dining table is wet now!
You've got a great sense of humour though.

Can you checkout my recent post?
It's an original poem by me.
Thanks.

I honestly didn't think it would have me laughing but you g0t me! Great Comic, keep bringing it! Resteemed ;)

Glad to hear it!

Even if you were being facetious about mailing the original artwork you just may have something there.

An original early piece by Steemits First Home Grown Superstar!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

No, if anyone actually wants it, I'll mail it!

Thanks!

HI there @papa-pepper here is the Spanish version https://steemit.com/spanish/@theghost1980/un-comic-de-superbowl-super-tazon-por-papa-pepper good comic btw. from time to time i will translate your posts. Cheers!

Superbowl, what is that :-)?

Some sort of bowl with a cape, I think. Must be impressive, a lot of people are talking about it.

I thought it was what they used for my last haircut! ;)

loooooool that's so funny!!!! Superbowl always comes for help. Except for soup...

Glad that you liked it!

Hahaha!! Super Bowl to the rescue !! Yippee !! Great little cartoon thanks for shareing !!🍲🍲🍲

That's hilariously awesome! =) We have a similar humor. I also will likely not watch the Superbowl. If no one else wants it, I'll gladly receive that cartoon masterpiece! It will be the best memento of Suerbowl '17 ever! :) I'll even attempt another Superbowl cartoon to pay it forward!

Cool, if you send me a valid shipping address in steemit.chat I'll mail it to you.

Also, if you make and post your own Superbowl comic, drop the link here so I don't miss it! 😎

Deal! :) I'll hit you up on steemit.chat.

Papa's take on the "super-bowl" haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63