You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Manchester City continues their losing streak

in #sports6 years ago

This game for me was the game of the season. Manchester United changed in the second half. Alexis Sanchez was my man of the match. He made 2 assists to Paul Pogba’s header to secure the draw and Chris Smalling winning goal. I did wish I was a Man U fan that day..lol That feeling of coming from 2 goals down against Pep Guardiola’s Manchester city is a miracle.
Looking forward to Manchester city’s next game against Liverpool in the champions league return leg at the etihad on Tuesday. That is going to be a tough game. I want to see how Manchester city will react to 2 straight defeats in less than a week. Could it be that Man city is on the verge of loosing 3 straight games? I doubt so though. But I don’t see Liverpool loosing the game.

Sort:  

I guess your predictions about Liverpool were right. You should consider using your talents on those football betting websites lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48