⚽ La Liga Contest Winners Announced: Levante 2-2 Real Madrid

in #sports7 years ago

There were no upvoters to select the correct result

Zero selections for Draw/Over 2.5 Goals

maxresdefault.jpg


  • 50% of all SBD generated in the post would normally be shared between winners.
  • In this instance there was no-one with the correct prediction out of the 6 options.
  • I'm open to feedback on what to do as this has never happened since I joined.
  • New Gold, Silver and SBD contests are below.
  • Good luck in the next giveaway and thanks to all the participants.

💰Wn 1 g Minted Gold Bar! Worth $67.34 AUD + Bonus 5 SBD Offer
💰 Win 1 oz Silver Koala Bullion Coin worth $32 AUD
📷 Pet Bio & Photo | Win 50% of SBD Generated + Bonus 5 SBD Offer
🏈 Rugby League Contest | Leeds Rhinos vs Hull Kingston Rovers
🏈 NFL Super Bowl | New England Patriots vs Philadelphia Eagles
⚽ A-League Contest | Brisbane Roar vs Melbourne City
⚽ La Liga Contest | Espanyol vs Barcelona
🏀 NBL Contest | Adelaide 36ers vs Perth Wildcats


face.png

Follow @o07 for contests and @o07life for my journey

Sort:  

hello, @o07 i am @bestrakibul2. I've been working steem for a long time. But I have not had any improvement. How do I work? Please sujjection on how I can improve the speed of your post. thanks

I vote you keep the earnings for your hard work :)

Thanks for the kind words mate!

I'm going to check back in on this post over the next 7 days to see any other feedback :)

o07, you put the work in to run the contest so for this, the house wins aka you.

I think you should look which team is winner :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44