Sports on steemit? I never knew!

in #sports6 years ago

I'm scrolling through the sports section here on steemit and I came acrost a post from @brospn, if you are a sports lover, then you should go check them out. Bro sports network!

From th looks of the post, they have it covered! Chatrooms, games, just in time for March Madness! Woo Hoo Steemit just got better for us sports fans!

oh yeah I can dig it!

I never knew so many sections were on steemit, I have went to popular tags but somehow kept over looking the sports, not sure howm but glad I found it today! Pretty awesomeand I am ready for the agmes to begin!

3102018=6

Sort:  

Congratulations @nsaine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nsaine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41