OAKLAND RAIDER'S FAN HAS MESSAGE FOR TEAM?

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

images777777.jpg

I have been an avid and loyal Oakland Raiders fan(atic) for more than forty five years. I have lived twenty minutes away from Oakland's stadium. Living in the San Francisco bay area all my life. I have had to endure the fact of losing the Raiders to Los Angeles for a decade. I learned to accept that, because they were still in California and a west coast team. I have had to face a lot of ridicule from SF 49 er fans for too many years as the 49 er's became Super Bowl Champions 5 times. Mean while my beloved Raiders continued to disappoint and shame me with their losing record year after year. This was not anything I could not handle. I have always been loyal to my team. So when they moved down south. When ever I spoke of my team, I just would never say LA. I just called them The Raiders.
download (21).jpg
After a decade the Mayor Elihu Harris of Oakland brokered a deal with team owner Al Davis. My Oakland Raiders came home, back to the Bay area. Winning or losing it didn't matter they were home.
images33333.jpg
Oakland loves their Raiders and our fans are some of the best to support the game. We have the Black Hole here at home. The team has just acquired a new great leading Quarter Back with Derrik Carr and a new promising coach Jack Del Rio. We are on the rise to revitalizing our commitment to excellence.
images (86).jpg
No! It wont matter to this fan anymore. The Oakland Raiders owner Mark Davis has made a deal with the devils in sin city Las Vegas. The team is moving, they are leaving Oakland they are leaving California and going else where. The Oakland "TRAITORS" will be LOSING THIS FAN! I will no longer give my loyalty nor will I support a greedy franchise!
images (91).jpg
The dilemma I am suffering with is this? Should a make a YouTube video showing one massive bonfire as I burn all of my Raiders starter jackets and Raiders leather jacket.Also my extensive collection of Raiders baseball caps. The Raiders sweat shirts and numerous amounts of T shirts and Polo shirts. How about my Raiders Authentic Jerry Rice and Randy Moss Team Player Jerseys.
images (82).jpg

Not to mention my ridiculous amounts of player trading cards many dating back to early 1970's Including several autographed cards, players like Kenny Stabler, Rich Gannon, Charles Woodson. There are the countless numbers of one my all time favorite Raiders player Mr Howie Long. Let's not forget to include the many more misc items.
images456.jpg
Should I make a glorious fire of shame and burn it all? Should I box it all and pack it away for the future inheritance for my family? Someday family members can sell at an antique road show. No matter my choice it will never fill the betrayal and the unfulfilled relationship lost. My wasted loyalty along with my monetary loss are just another poor choice I made in life.
images (96).jpg

MASSIVE BONFIRE OR FAMILY HEIRLOOMS?
( help me to decide)

OH YES my message for the team owner

images666.jpg
FUCK YOU MARK DAVIS!!!!!

Besides that you're already going to hell (L.V)

google-site-verification: google1dea2f533d995258.html

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @naturalguy to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Thank you for the support.

I can relate to how you feel. Our Steelers didn't pick up and move but they may as well after witnessing their CHILDISH and DISRESPECT they showed us, their fans, and to our military and everyone who holds this Country's symbols as sacred. To stay in the locker room like they did today until the national anthem was done playing was a slap in all our faces!
https://steemit.com/steelers/@julzee/pittsburgh-steelers-suck

Hi, as a sign of my support for the tag #sports and #football, I vote for you and begin to follow you

Thank you for your interest. I will be posting a lot more throughout the current NFL season. It should be a good season for the still Oakland Raiders.

derek carr is pretty good

Lol. Love it. Definitely some heirlooms.
But hes no Al thats for sure!!
Check out the new nfl weekly contest. Its free.
https://steemit.com/contest/@pocketbook/nfl-week-3-parlay-athon-contest-giveaway-by-pocketbook

I followed the link and I think it seems like a good idea. I decided to follow along and see where it leads. Thanks for your interest and for the feedback on my post, I really appreciate it.

upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81