You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem-NFL Playoff Challenge: Conference Championship Week

in #sports6 years ago

So far I've gone with a slate from the Rams and Chiefs, then the Steelers and Vikings.

So if anyone would like a particular team to lose this week-end, let me know.

Sort:  

You should go with the Jaguars and Eagles this week.

I can see that would be helpful! Unfortunately I still have my Vikings players left over from last week. They'll not be so lucky this time around!

Please pick the Pats in that case. I cannot bear to see them win and then go on to beat the Vikings in the Vikings own back yard.

I've gone for the Jags. I should have picked them from the start.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75