It's Fantasy Football Playoffs Time! Who Would You Play?

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

Silver salutations and golden greetings everyone. If you love fantasy football as much as I do, today is like a holiday! It's week one of the playoffs. I have all sorts of knots in my stomach thinking about what I should do. So in a non-PPR,who would you NOT play (I can play 4 of 5):

  • Martavis Bryant
  • Amari Cooper
  • Devin Funchess
  • Mike Evans
  • Sterling Shepard

I'm leaning on benching Funchess due to the Vikings D and that he dealing with a shoulder issue.

FF.png

Image From www.atsstats.com

Also, did you know there are 3 Steem Fantasy Football leagues? I am playing @kryptocek this week. Here are our squads. Who do you think will win?

matchup.JPG

Good luck in your playoff games, my Steemit friends! Here's to going to the semis!

Alliance1.jpg

Sort:  

I would have just sat the whole team and let your opponent win, but thats just me! Could come down to who played their rosters better, and looks like it may have been you.

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

This post has received a 5.56% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @mikeshuh. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

You got a 4.76% upvote from @votebuster courtesy of @mikeshuh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47