You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long-Distance Running Versus Injury: How I Ran 100+ Miles In June

in #sports7 years ago

That's so awesome, I have a lot of running addicts in my in-law side of the family, and I would be happy just to be able to go for a walk, like I've been threatening to do for the last 6 months, watching my love of baking take its toll on my waistline LOL!!! I think the secret of loving baking, is to GIVE the baked goods away rather than keep all the homemade bread, biscuits and desserts in the house, but my poor boys...! AHAHHAHAHAA.

I'm very proud of you for reaching this milestone, and for knowing the limits of your body! Well done @winstonalden <3 <3 <3

Sort:  

Thanks @lyndsaybowles. If you're ever overwhelmed with baked goods you could always send some our way! ;-)

AHHAHAA I would be honoured to...but even better if you just come up here, then we can have a big ol Maritimes feast!!

We'll take you up on that someday!

I sure hope so!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33