You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nate Diaz in serious talks with UFC for August return

in #sports6 years ago

I'm not surprised, Motherf..... :)
Hello, my irish friend!
Justin Gaethje would be crazy, if he had not lost twice...
Put your arms up, Justin...Top 5!

Sort:  

Haha, yeah but those two losses were better than 90% of the UFC rosters victorys lol.

True, but you gotta fight different with the Top 5... you gotta actually defend...lol

Hahaha I know what you mean, you cant just march forward like he does with any of the top 5, I really hope he starts to use his wrestling more.

I havn't even seen it properly because of his crazy wars... but i heard, he's a really good wrestler. Yeah, he should use it! He's good people, because he's cool with ThugRose :)

haha yeah he a good guy as well as a murderer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68516.58
ETH 3713.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74