You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Neuville's shunt at Ypres Rally

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

That accident was crazy they flipped like twice; lucky guys hopped out the wreck like it was nothing. But I don't see the mistake, that was a sharp turn an he was going to fast. But that was nuts if you go off those roads slightly your in for trouble. I feel this sport takes precision that's why you have the second guy mapping out the turns while the driver drives. If one guy messes up tho driver or mapper your in for a crash like that. Good thing they alright though 🙏🙏

Sort:  

well, they came to quick in the corner and if it was dirty there (and it was), you're off the road that second. it looks nasty, but in reality everything is finished in few moments.

That few moments felt like a good 20 mins I watched it over an over there were flipping! Had to be the car why they survived, cause if I flipped my car like that I'm done!

yep :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53