You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brady, Rivers, Rodgers, and Luck (names you can trust)

in #sports6 years ago

My god man.. Andy Dalton has to be the most unpredictable QB. You've got 1 down! Now see if your last 3 can hold up. I'm a Cards fan and division games are always tough even when the team blows! See if Rivers and Melvin Gordon can make some magic happen!

Sort:  

Yaaaaa, 1 down, LAC looking fine, and basically comes down to the Colts now!

Lol damn. Ya I haven't seen to much about the game yet but I'll go check it out, I just know they got kinda rekt by Cleveland

Sorry that Rodgers couldn't deliver! Yeah not much to see haha besides Baker lighting up the Bengals Defence.

He's no Tom Brady. Lol jk. Coach McCarthy donked it around pretty good again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52