Celtics Concept Jersey v2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports6 years ago

Celtics Uniform Concept v2

Building on my last concept. I decided to clean up the jersey a bit. Also wasn't a huge fan of the gold/brown over powering the jersey.

So I put less clovers on the jersey, and designed the front to look kind of like a vest.
On the back a nod to 17 chips, 17 clovers.

No team name no words except players last name; chose to do that because the logo speaks for itself. You should just know its a Boston Celtics jersey. Its really a modern fan pride type of jersey.

let me know YOUR thoughts below

-july palma

Sort:  

I like the single clover on the shorts and the louder print on top . Nice work . Honestly when the nba started doing ad space on jerseys , the design quality suffered .

Thank you! I agree, some teams have good sponsor logos though like CLE and BOS. I'm thinking of keeping the bottoms and making a simpler top possibly black.

Hello julypalma!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81