Doesn't winning feel grand?

in #sports7 years ago

I was locked in a dogfight yesterday in my fantasy football league.

I was up 12 points with no more players left to play and my opponent had their TE still to play.

Jason Witten.

Luckily for me Witten laid a big goose egg and my team was able to come out victorious!

Here's the proof:

Feels pretty great after losing 2 weeks ago by .4 points.

I was due!

Sort:  

good post friends, continue good luck always.

That is my plan!

yes friends

you should try playing fantasy football sometime, it's a lot of fun

I'll try a friend,
friends once visited my blog, and I will help resteem post aids upvote
I really need your help.

sure you can resteem if you want

I will have to take a look!

Looks fun, but the payouts look really small?

They are. Look at my wallet youll see im no whale and fairly new. Im trying to get the word out to increase the pot size and grow to be able to give more. Thanks for your input. One day they will be huge!! ; )

That is great, I will keep an eye out for you.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @jondoe to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55