NBA Conference Finals

in #sports6 years ago

We've come close to the end.

Only 4 teams are left.

On East side, we have Boston and Cleveland, who are playing as we're speaking.


stream-celtics-cavaliers.jpg


Celtics have a 21-point lead.

I'm really surprised how good they are playing.


gettyimages-862792398.jpg


This can become really interesting.

If they continue playing like today, LeBron could be out of finals for the first time in the last 9 years.

Before the game, I'd say that the Cavs would win this.


944683556.jpg.0.jpg


First, they wrecked Raptors and won it 4-0.

Second, Boston's team is injured.

But, now I see that they are playing even better without Kyrie.


On the West side, we have Rockets and Warriors.


TC_rocketswarriors.jpg


I can say that this is pretty expected.

They are really good and a lot better than the rest of the league.

I can say that this is finals before the finals.

I have some hope that Rockets can win this.


houston-rockets-offense-lead.jpg


But, my favourite for this matchup is GSW.

They are just too good.

But I still wouldn't call if a game, because Rockets have a great team, and they have been playing really well this season.


warriors.jpg


Sources: toyota, nbc, celtics wire, fear the sword, si, for the win

Sort:  

Rockets managed to win the game 2.

Score is 1-1.

You got a 19.85% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @johnz14!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I have a feeling that we'll see Boston-Rockets finals.

You got a 35.13% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

Rockets were shooting great.

So many contested shots from Gordon, Harden, Tucker and the crew.

Congratulations, your post received 9.29% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This post has received a 2.48 % upvote from @boomerang.

I hope Rockets get to the finals.

I don't think LeBron will let Celtics win in the next game.

I bet he'll drop 40+ points.

Or atleast get a triple-double.

Let's hope his teammates step-up a little bit.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 18.35% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @johnz14!

We're in the Finals now.

I think this end like it ended when Cavs played Pacers.

I'm just really surprised how Cavs beat Raptors 4-0, and they are struggling with these 2 teams.

Celtics wrecked Cavs 108-83.

I'm really surprised by this result, but I don't think Cavs should written off yet.

Congratulations, your post received 6.85% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @johnz14! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Durant played great, but it wasn't enough.

Same thing happened in the last game on the other side, when Harden had 40+ points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15