You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowboarding- First time!

in #sports7 years ago

Liked your 2nd & 3rd pictures. What did u mean you 'learned how to ride both regular and goofy'?

Just curious --main thing is, you got initiated into the wonderful world of snowboarding!
I love outdoors things [I can't understand how some younger people & kids just 'stick' to their techy gadgets & laptops & rarely get ANY Fresh air ].

So Good 4 you...

Sort:  

Thanks @janashby!

In snowboarding we use the terms "Goofy" If you ride with your right leg in front of you. And "Regular" if you ride with your left leg in front. I am more dominant with my left leg, but got to learn goofy style also!
Hope that helps!

oH, I see... very interesting.

Catch ya later. Have a blessed holiday

Thanks :) You too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57451.97
ETH 3105.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32