You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chicago Bulls end 7 game skid, beat the Timberwolves 114-113

in #sports6 years ago

Upvoted! decided to Follow, would love to see the Bulls play one day in Chicago, eventhough I suported the Jazz when I was younger.
Great to see somebody post about the NBA
I post about the NBA every Sunday
All the others just post bets.
Also had a season seat of the Raptors when I lived there and will go to California to watch the Warriors, kings and clippers

https://steemit.com/nba/@heyitshaas/16-nba-basketball-surprises-week-16-haas-news

Sort:  

Who didn't love watching the Stockton/Malone pick & roll!!!

Followed back, good luck with your blog and have a great day!

Thanks for the Resteem, really helpfull like to connect with as many Basketball fans. I even have a Stockton and Malone jersey framed in my apartment

https://steemit.com/sports/@heyitshaas/introducing-my-account-upgrade-bringing-nba-basketball-to-the-blockchain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69731.54
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84