Sort:  

Yeah so after getting out the military I got my undergrad in Exercise Science and then went on to work as a Sports Performance coach for a company called EXOS. They are the top sports performance company in the world and they train athletes from literally every sport. While working there last offseason I trained some MLB guys like Xander Bogaerts and Jacoby Elsburry.

I do plan to write about what that was like I just haven't gotten around to it yet. Between that and my time in the military I have tons of funny/interesting short stories I want to share on here. I may turn it into a weekly series or something.

I think you will have a ton of great stories to share. Once the price of steem rises and the HF happens, I think you will attract a wider audience and start earning the rewards you deserve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85