You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The GOATs

in #sports7 years ago

Hi full-measure! ;D
Wow, you really are into sports, are not you?
I am not the most educated person when it comes to all these sports but Federer really is good, Woods too,... the others, I do not really know. LeBrons and Jordan, of course they are lit af. haha.
Why Floyd? What is with Tyson?
And what is with Lionel Messi, C. Ronaldo, Beckham,...?
I have seen some interviews and stuff of Andreas Antonopoulos but I still do not exactly know, who he is (of course versed in crypto haha).
I like Julian Hosp a lot.
Cheers my friend! (;

Sort:  

haha, well some of this I had to look up.. I like honoring the greats more than anything :p

I like the old guys like Brady and Federer and Tiger and Mayweather ... they should all hang out and be friends

Andreas is basically just some guy, he got really into bitcoin and writes and gives speeches about it.. he's really principled and smart and also good at communicating

Floyd.. just seems perfect.. the style he uses lowers variance by a lot. So it's just so hard to beat him, and if you shuffle up and replay his career a lot of times it's probably not uncommon that he's undefeated. Tyson I think was probably unlucky and would have better careers than this most of the time (going to jail seemed to derail him a little), but still I like Floyd

Even if he dodged people a little (and like waited on Pacquio to time it right).. I don't hold that against him at all, it means he was trying to give himself the most edge, but still all you can do is go by how he did when he faced people

Haha, kk. :D
Yes, they probably deserve it.
Haha, I heard that Tiger is not the nicest person but I do not know if that is true - just rumours. Same regarding Federer.
Yes, that is what I know bout Andreas too but really check out Julian Hosp - though his English is not the best cause he is German or Austrian or something, think Austrian.
Oh, he really is undefeated? I thought maybe I got something wrong, but apparently he is that "bossy".
Muhammad Ali is lit too - or moreover was.
Cheers! (:

I'll check out Julian Hosp!! thanks for the recommendation

You are welcome my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57914.43
ETH 2289.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47