You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Europa League, the final, Olympique Marseille vs. Atletico Madrid

in #sports6 years ago

Atletico indeed is the favorite but I wouldn't underestimate Marseille. For them it would be a great chance to win the European Cup in France! Not many team who can lift the trophy in their own country!
If you have some spare time, feel free to join the @sbcbot world cup contest!
It is free and registration is plain simple! You can find it on my blog!
Also a reminder that you are still more than welcome to join our community :)

Sort:  

I don't underestimate Marseille but I think the tactical cleverness is not enough to beat Atletico. Sure it's a great chance to get the cup in their own country but I don't see a really chance.

Best regards
sportfrei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59106.19
ETH 2538.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37