You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1st Bundesliga, last match day of the season on Saturday

in #sports6 years ago

Bayern vs Stuttgart these two teams are good I can't say but this game will be fun

Hoffenheim vs Dortmund this will be tough for both teams but may the best man win

Hetha vs Leipzig after the last game Leipzig play am confident that they might win this one

Freiburg vs Augsburg don't really know much about this teams but I will pay a fair game anybody win

Schalke vs Frankfurt confident match

Leverkusen vs H96 both teams will score in this game

HSV : Gladbach the away teem are as good as Bayern I think they might win or draw

Mainz : Bremen I support you on this one @sporrfrie

Wolfsburg vs Köln hmm I can't say much i this match

Sort:  

Thanks for comment @frank-cris
The most interesting of the match day is the way down and this will be exciting.

Best regards
sportfrei

I can't wait for the game to start

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56