Sort:  

lol. well, I like all of those guys except for the Ultimate Warrior. But to be fair to him we did not have cable in my household when he was in his prime, so i wasn't actually subjected to a lot of what was going on in WWF. Apparently he was a real pain in the butt to wrestle because he wasn't very technically experienced and would hurt people on the regular .

Yeah I heard this as well.

The WWE made a documentary about him, but he refused to be part of it so they made him look bad at least I heard this rumor.

But he was so famous that the WCW pretty much copied him, I think the guy was called dingo warrior or so and really hated it.

I forgot about Razor Ramon as well...I think the ladder match against shawn michaels was the best match I have ever seen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65974.40
ETH 2637.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67