My Favorite Team Is My Real Favorite

in #sports6 years ago

Manchester United is the best team for me and that’s my own opinion. Someone commented on my last post that Liverpool could win over my favorite team and I don’t care if Liverpool win unless it would be a great game.


un0bym77h7.png

Image

I don’t want to reply in that comment because it’s a waste of time for me and I don’t want to answer such a childish thing and I’m not that kind of person who would comment such a useless comment on everyones posts.

So, goodluck to you whoever you are and I don’t care about you. Sucker!

Glory! Glory! ManUnited!

@fieon All The Way!

Sort:  

Lingard scored a beautiful goal against Arsenal

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82