A 2-0 Lost Against Arsenal... So Sad....

in #sports5 years ago

A very sad night for me to see my team, Manchester United lost to Arsenal in the Premier League match last night.


yaubgh0obm.png

Photo

As if that I couldn't sleep because of what happened and I thought that ManUnited would have win the match. I could believe that they could lose such a thing and I was like a crazy kid who wanted to rally why oh why.

But, that's life and that's what football is because you'll never know when will you lose or win. Possible makes Impossible things in all sports and the sadness will over think you.

But still....

Glory! Glory! ManUnited!

@fieon All Tha Way!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70