You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BeautifulSunday: Tour de France 2017 rides through my neighbourhood district in Düsseldorf

in #sports7 years ago

Man, I didn't get to go to Düsseldorf when I lived in Germany. You'd think that 4 years you'd get to see a lot more than I was able to. I wish I did.

I used to live on Mt. Hood in Oregon and there's a running race every year called "Hood to Coast". NO ONE, and I mean NO ONE in the villages, towns, and cities that they run through like this race because the runners and their fans tend to be really rude and irresponsible by leaving trash and peeing on the side of the road and stuff. Hahahah.

Sort:  

Ewww that's gross..fortunately the cyclists popped up and were through in a flash..no time to stop and pee on the roadside..grr I would have made anyone who did it famous with a pic though ;)

Where in Germany did you live for four years?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67916.87
ETH 3819.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67