You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pittsburgh Steeers Refuse to Come Out For Natinal Anthem

in #sports7 years ago (edited)

I don't watch feetsball.
I think it's silly that all those guys in tight pants run around a field chasing a ball and patting each other on the butt...
...but that aside...

IF I was there...I'd walk out.
...and demand a refund for my ticket.

No way in hell would I GET a refund...but that'd be one way to make my displeasure known.

Furthermore:
Considering what happened to that KooperChick guy who started this whole mess.
Why don't the steelers just turn in their resignations and save everyone a lot of trouble?
How likely is it for them to get renewed contracts next year?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53