You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #BeautifulSunday: Tour de France 2017 rides through my neighbourhood district in Düsseldorf

in #sports7 years ago

Hey there Foodie.warrior, sounds absolutely amazing! Iv'e only had the opportunity to admire them through my television, unfortunately. If you remember you are taking part in one of my competitions for minnows. I've curated your content and would love to take you aboard a new project. We are selecting 20 individuals who show tremendous promise and passion, for a closed group on discord. Do let me know if you're interested.
Regards

Sort:  

Hi @doctor.fit, I would be simply delighted to join this new project. It is an honour to be invited and a great compliment to my content. Thank you very much! Do let me know any further actions I have to take, and I will be there :))

Hopefully someday you get to experience the riders whiz by you in real life..It really was an incredible feeling, even for someone who is not normally a bicycling enthusiast ;)

Hey! All you need to do is download the application: discord. Once you do that, create an account and tell me the tag. It should look something like this:
Username#2637
We will be using that as the platform for interaction

Okie, I'm on there already.mine is Username #8842 :)

Sent you a request!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70588.78
ETH 3814.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51