Introduction.

in #sports7 years ago

HI STEEMERS! I AM JOHN KELVIN. I WILL BE ENTERTAINING YOU WITH ADVENTURES, SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, SPORTS, LIFESTYLE AND WRITINGS.

ABOUT ME:
I am a young guy with cool pretty abilities. I am from the most populous country in the African Continent; that's Nigeria. I am very hardworking and a very resourceful person.!

IMG-20170713-WA0001.jpg
MY LIFESTYLE!
I love making friends, I easily get attracted to people and for that I have grown to have a great network of friends and I do hope you guys find me interesting here also @ Steemit. I love researching, writing and keeping up with current trends, These has helped me produce a good number of research publications.

IMG-20170525-WA0001.jpg

SOCIAL LIFE!
I am a novice when it comes to parting. however I love music and dancing. I enjoy singing and I spend a lot of time doing voice training especially when am having a shower. Outside this i go out with friends to watch the football matches. I enjoy the English Premiership, Spanish League and Champions League.

SPORTS:
I do several games such as football, handball, volleyball. I also play Table Tennis, Badminton, chase, draft, scrabble and card games. But playing soccer is my favorite and am good at it. IMG_0341.JPG

CONCLUSION!
I am glad to join the steemit family and I look forward to learning from everyone of you. Together we shall flex the world around. Thank ya all! #STEEMITEVERYONE #FLEX!
IMG-20170713-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit jhon, this best platform for blogging, looking forward of your post

thanks buddy. am gonna keep them coming.

Thanks Buddy, hope to have a great time with you here.

Welcome to Steemit John! What are your favorite teams in football (not soccer! ;D)?

Thanks Buddy! looking forward to enjoying your company.
Chelsea in England, Real Madrid in Spain, Ac Milan in Italy and Bayern Munich in Germany. Those are my favorite teams. How about you?

Manchester United and Juventus, I really don't have any team in Spain or Germany. But in the World Cups it's the Netherlands!

wow.. thats cool. but you missing the Classico bro. It is the biggest game in club football when Real madrid play Barcelona. so guess you join one.

I watch El Classico, but I don't have any team in La Liga ^^ I hate C.Ronaldo so I don't like Real Madrid :D That's why I want to see Barca to win those games :D

lol... you got the forget the hatred mehn. C. Ronaldo is blessed. You can't help it.

I just don't like him :D He is very talented footballer I give you that but the character sucks.. :/ But I'm not a fan of Messi either so people usually give me a break :D

haha.. no surprises you find yourself in love with dutch football. Its so unfortunate the dutch clubs are no longer vibrant like before. the likes of Ajax Amsterdam. hope they bounce back to their glory days though.

Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you aboard

thanks bro. grateful to you. lets roll

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44