Sort:  

Thanks Buddy! looking forward to enjoying your company.
Chelsea in England, Real Madrid in Spain, Ac Milan in Italy and Bayern Munich in Germany. Those are my favorite teams. How about you?

Manchester United and Juventus, I really don't have any team in Spain or Germany. But in the World Cups it's the Netherlands!

wow.. thats cool. but you missing the Classico bro. It is the biggest game in club football when Real madrid play Barcelona. so guess you join one.

I watch El Classico, but I don't have any team in La Liga ^^ I hate C.Ronaldo so I don't like Real Madrid :D That's why I want to see Barca to win those games :D

lol... you got the forget the hatred mehn. C. Ronaldo is blessed. You can't help it.

I just don't like him :D He is very talented footballer I give you that but the character sucks.. :/ But I'm not a fan of Messi either so people usually give me a break :D

haha.. no surprises you find yourself in love with dutch football. Its so unfortunate the dutch clubs are no longer vibrant like before. the likes of Ajax Amsterdam. hope they bounce back to their glory days though.

Yes indeed ! GO ORANGE! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67350.62
ETH 2656.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69