Dansformation - Week 3 - Day 3 - Cardio And Abs Workout - Healthy Juices, Meals And SupplementssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports8 years ago

Hello steemians !

Today was the day when all my body was on the move, cardio day. I have to say that I saw improvements compared to last week, I guess because the extra energy which I put into in my body from juices, meals, good sleep and supplements.

I wanted to move my cardio training into the nature but unfortunately the weather wasn't so nice today and I had to do the traditional training into the gym.

What exercises I did today :

1.Treadmill - For today's treadmill I choose an HIIT training (high intensity interval training) for about 25 minutes.
How to make this kind of training :


Image Credits

  • Start with warm-up for about 5 minutes (reasonable walk on treadmill)
  • After 5 minutes , start to increase the intensity speed and run faster as you can for about 1 minute.
  • Decrease the speed intensity and walk for about one minutes then increase again the speed for a fast run.
  • Repeat the process 8x times then the rest of the time you gonna cool down.

This is one of the most efficient cardio training for fat burning

The result:

2.Stairmaster : 20 minutes training.

Image Credits

This is a cardiovascular machine where you move pedals up and down to simulate walking upstairs, involves all major muscle group from our body.Very good for fat burning, stress control, you burn a lot of calories, tonify the muscles.

The result :

Then I moved to abs :

1. Ab Crunch Machine : 6 sets of 8 reps

Image Credits

2.Barbell Side Bend : 4 sets of 10 reps

Image Credits

After workout picture:

What did I eat during the day :

1. Milkshake : Milk, 2 banana and a teaspoon of spirulina


2.Omelette : 2 eggs, 3 mushrooms, 1 onion, seeds mix, parmesan

3.Juice : 1 pear, 1 piece of broccoli, 1 cucumber


4. Juice : 2 oranges


5. Pasta with smoked salmon

What supplements did I took :

1.Spirulina : 1 teaspoon in first meal

2.Amino acids : 1 measure during the workout.

3.Creatine : 1 measure immediately after workout

4. Whey protein : 1 measure immediately after workout

This is how my day ended. Overall was a good day.

I appreciate your time reading my post.

Have a wonderful day/night.

Sort:  

I like this specific workout! Great job @denisoi! Keep it up.

Thank you buddy ! I appreciate your support.

You welcome buddy!

Go @denisoi Go!!!!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Thank you @kus-knee Thank you !

Great workout @denisoi!
Keep it up :)

Thank you my friend !

Winning at life!

I am so happy for you that you had the courage to start and the heart to endure.

and btw LOOKING STUNNING!

Thank you breezin ! I highly appreciate your comment ! You're the first one who commented on my challenge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59056.49
ETH 2597.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44