You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 NFL Winner-Takes-All Picks: Week 12

in #sports7 years ago

Nice update.... Thanks for this.... I just followed, upvoted you.. I would have resteemed this update but i am still young a steemian lols... Can you follow me back and help me upvote and promote some of my posts especially the one i made today here
https://mspsteem.com/steemit/@delilonia/my-wish-my-prayer-my-love-and-my-poems-for-surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

animation.gif


  • This comment was considered SPAM and flagged by @miti
  • This is THE FIRST WARNING, be aware you're hurting your reputation!
  • CLICK HERE for flagging criteria and INFO.
  • I also suggest you to read Steemit etiquette

I'm not a BOT and my aim is to clear posts by spammers.

very nice, we need more hero like you, kind sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49