You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Coutinho is The Player to Buy In Fantasy Premier League

in #sports7 years ago

Yes, he's really good option, but if you aim for high overall you probably have Salah in your teams because of his outstanding performance. Having two Liverpool's midfielders is not what I want to do and selling Salah for Coutinho is not a good deal in my opinion. Then den Hazard is the future ;) Yes, he's expensive but when we put him through players like Ramsey it should work pretty good.

Sort:  

Salah is a must have, but I didn't have him, so I therefore bought Mane and Coutinho. Are you in the Steemit League?

No, I'm not. I've just created an account here. Salah's price is really high now so Coutinho is interesting alternative ;)

I can't see why people would not buy Coutinho. 8.8..Wow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52