You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 3 NFL Daily Fantasy Football Analysis - Positions, Salaries, Projected Point Values, Rankings and More!

in #sports8 years ago (edited)

-QB rankings look decent this week.
-RB I think DJ is way too low. He didn't play much last game cause of a big lead, but he's the best back in the league (alongside le'veon)
-terrelle pryor's stats are probably from when he was a QB, gotta take that into account. Doesn't mean he's a bad play, but there are some 4700-6600 WR plays that are really good

I would audible out a few picks. Lots of RB value due to injuries, don't play Chris Johnson, careful with DT and Jimmy who are both dealing with some nagging injuries, and Dolphins D is a mortal lock of all time (maybe not in GPPs if you are playing Browns players for reverse correlation issues).

GL!

Sort:  

Thanks! I totally agree with the assumption on Prior, but what also pushed him over the top was targets/potential future targets in the WR void there. Hate the QB situation but thought it was an intriguing play. Very curious to see the game this weekend.

I agree with your WR analysis and have plans for subs in other lineups ;)

I have been playing the excel solver lineup each week "blindly" in at least 10% of my overall lineups, which I like for the time being. The solver is great, in that it will give an optimal salary solution with many constraints. The problem happens when certain salaries are overinflated or lacking based on various conditions. I can't optimize my lineup without more accurate projections, after all. I look forward to making some key adjustments and hopefully having a great Week 3!

Best of luck to you this weekend too! Hope you slay it again!

What a call on Pryor! he was in the milly maker lineup! all my lineups were successful in the most, the guys I mentioned all had good production
DJ - great, Landry -good, Sterling -good, Hilton - great, Julius Thomas - bust, Bengals - bust. Still have Ingram going today in the MNF.

Thanks! It was my first huh of the year with the algorithm, and it worked well! Jimmy Graham helped as well, and hitting on a few others too. Profitable week for sure!

Congrats on all your hits! I'm a Colts fan and I was real gun shy on TY this week because of Verrett, but it sure was nice to see the big TY day as a fan!

Best of luck here Monday Night!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36