You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 1 NFL Daily Fantasy Football Results - How my Bayesian Inspired Lineups Fared (+$84.00)

in #sports8 years ago (edited)

Barnidge!!! He does a lot better with McCown FWIW (so don't be afraid to try him again), but if he scored a TD I think you might have won the $3 gpp.

Congrats on the win

Sort:  

Thanks! I couldn't explain the ways I was screaming at my TV about Barnidge. I had him as marginally worse with RGIII so I ran with it. Just got a bad break. I was pleased overall though with my lineup structuring. Going to focus more on cash games this week and see how that plays out.

I had all the barnidge :(

Awesome to see all the growing dfs content here though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54