You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DFS Thursday Report: I Lit $900 on Fire Tonight Because of an Organizational Error

in #sports8 years ago (edited)

I don't do soccer, but I know there is premier league soccer on DK, maybe even MLS too. I should probably start playing it after NBA ends (too busy during basketball season), but early games on Saturday during the summer may be tough for me to swing. I love learning new sports though, and soccer seems like a lot of fun!

Have you played much on DK? I heard the scoring is weird, that crosses are especially valuable.

Sort:  

I never tried playing on DK at all. All my sports betting is done on Loto-Québec, a government owned corporation here. There is no fantasy team making on this crown corporation site, only scenarios like: Who will score the most points between Green Bay & Chicago in the first half? or Will the teams' points during the whole game add up to more (or less) than 45 points? I know crosses are not particularly valuable on MLSsoccer.com but it might be different on DK, as you say. I guess, after all, that choosing a sport to follow & play should primarily have to do with one's own sport's interests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44