You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nate Diaz in serious talks with UFC for August return

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

So many options in the LW devision, to be honest I wouldn’t care if he was fighting a can, the Diaz brothers have been some of he most entertaining to watch for many years and it will simply be nice to see them compete. With Nicks suspension issues being cleared up I can picture a card with both of them making there come back after long lay offs.

Sort:  

Imagine that man, the two of them on the same card, it would be so good, biggest card of the year easy if Conor doesn't come back.

Agreed man, I’ve been in the process of writing segment based of the current state of the Lightweight, appreciate it if you can give it a check, I’ll be putting it out fairly soon just working on a few final bits✌️

I'd love to man, let me know when you're live ;)

Thanks bro, Will do ✌️

The post is up if you would like to give it a look 👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 69047.36
ETH 3739.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66