You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 3 – Workout Training Challenge

in #sports6 years ago

It's been almost 2 months that I stopped working out, as the gym nearby my house closed down. Soon after I've already noticed significant decreases in energy, couldn't stay awake, couldn't focus as well as I could previously...

Looking at your post today... I gotta find a new one and get back at it!

Sort:  

Yea! Every single off-season (1-3 months without doing anything really) i feel the very same effects on my body.

You don’t need gym to do those exercises:) I love to train with my body weight only.

Btw I have completely forgot to review your reviews:(…I’ll try to find some time and do it soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80