You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ferguson / Khabib fight confirmed..... finally

in #sports5 years ago

This fight was canceled so many times. I hope it will not be canceled again. But, I think Khabib will win this time again. Even from the last picture here, he looks stronger. ☺

Sort:  

Looks can be deceiving though.

yeah, Roy Nelson looked like a hot-dog eating champion but he knocked out half a dozen he-man looking fellas before they figured him out.

Man I loved that guy. He really represented the dad-body community

images (65).jpeg

yeah i was really disappointed that he couldn't adapt his game. I haven't followed him post-UFC but apparently it has been just as disappointing as his fall-from-grace inside it.

Just went to his Twitter page and he doesn't seem bothered. The man enjoyed his 15 minutes under the sun and split with whatever money and fame he got.
He seems like a down to earth fella to share a beer with and talk about random shit with and thats why I like him.

Have you seen that video of the Chinese dude that got strapped to a chair by the police for comments he made in a Wechat conversation? I talked about it here. Is it a common theme in Asia?

of course that isn't normal.... but I don't live in China. I have only been to a couple of airports there and it never seemed normal at all even there.

That is some scary shit man. The dude looked like he was going to shit himself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55