You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there anyone else out there that's weird, and doesn't really watch sports? I have some exceptions though.....

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

I can relate to the fullest. I think the only sports i watch is the superbowl too and I think it's only because a party is involved. I love watching a good beat down too. The filling is mutual lol. Mybe sports is really just there to destract us from whats going on around us. A lot people i know that watch sports are not really up on any issues going on or anything new in the world for that matter. They dont seem to carry either. Not that it's every on that watches sports.

Sort:  

I feel ya. I can sit down and appreciate a good sporting event though, even though I don't use it as a pass time. I usually just need someone to fill me in on season records and what not. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45