In Pictures - Snowboarding at Sljeme, Croatia

in #sports7 years ago

Bitcoin disappoints yet another day. Some alts sprung to life! But it is patchy for now. Nothing that really points to bulls waking up. I took some leisure time away from the marketplace.


BTC fell to about 9200$ at Bittrex, just enough not to catch my buy orders at 9100. Right now I’m looking at the resistance line on 1 hour. It could bounce straight down from there. Fingers crossed it doesn’t!

OMG still looking promising on BTC side. I’m watching the yellow line and potential breakout. Maybe set conditional buy orders? IOTA made some moves today too. All in all, we need our luck to flip. And soon.


Hi everyone!

Hometown snowboarding. Sljeme is the mountain overlooking the city so it’s not hard to get there. Aim for the big TV tower on the top. When you get there, a good staging ground is the hotel we found. A short walk and there you are.

Upside is that price tends to be lower than in most popular skiing slopes. Downside is that it’s rather short and relatively narrow. I kind of liked it since I’m a beginner so I didn’t aim for heavy stunts. I survived another day, all I wanted. Though my back really hurts.

Nice view all around. At one point it got incredibly cold. My dreadlocks got icicles! Nothing that some mulled wine and heavy liquor called rakija can’t help solve! I skipped my daily beer. It was just too cold to sip.

Last stop was a small cosy restaurant to recover and here we are.

Wish you happy trading! Cheers!


Camera: Cell phone - Moto G4 Plus 16MP


Test your crypto knowledge with daily crpyto-guess contest at @killerwhale!!Meet the creative Steemian behind MinnowBooster project and see if he can help you!

If you want an advertisement for your project/proposal/account find me in Discord and let's chat!


Buy BTC with Coinbase. Free 10$ in the link. Don’t want to spend money and you don’t like writing posts? Check out @sportsncoffee and @steempickem for FREE Sports Contests!


I offer good curation rewards if you’d like to follow my trail! Find me in chat or discord. Same username. Earn while you sleep! Expect @adventureevryday, @professorbromide, @cheftony, @derrick829, @kriptonoob, @jpederson96, @anejosua’s vote and many more when I upvote! If you liked their vote, show some love back!
Find me at https://steemauto.com/

Sort:  

Where is the beer of the day? :thinking: Nostrovia!
Had so many Karlovacko and Ozujsko when I was in Crotia. Let me know if you have any good Croatian ones for next visit :D

To bad we have such shitty mountains over here in south Sweden..
You got me tempted to break a leg :D

Makes sense so I'll disregard the absence of the upvote! I really doubt you have shitty mountains. I guess it's probably very cold! Beer today!

Hahaha :D you deserve an upvote! ;)
Rather saved up some votepower to earn you 0.01 instead of 0 ;D

Liquor for a change, great.

Crypto analysis and travel photography. How can I not give this a resteem :)

Looks like an amazing trip mate. I'm pretty jealous, I have to admit...

Keep enjoying yourself!

Gorgeous pics, sounds like an awesome time! Upvoted + followed. ♡ @amatchgirl

Thanks! Feel free to stop by

Bitcoin price will go up again, I believe it will overcome the current external interference. nice pictures. I love adventure, I hope I can do this one day.

You nailed it with today's action!

I like your post because there is always some thing to learn and also some photo of food.Thank's for sharing.@upvote resteem

Oh I try. Humbled

terrific & fascinating!

Oh wow! It was horrific at one point!

Incredible and so much enjoyment travel.I hopefully it was so excited.Food are so delicious

Oh yeah. Food is the cherry at the top!

That's a nice post.I am hope full with the recent market scenario.Because few weeks back crypto market was flying like a rocket,then the disaster came.People were scared any thing which goes that kind of wild will face some problem for sure.Now to me it looks like stable market to me.I always like the second part of your post very much because i am a foodie.There is always some drinks or some food with your post also some nice picture of those foods.Thanks for sharing.@upvoted and resteemed

Stable market and cryptos!? I don't know :) maybe in a few years!

Upvotes

What dreams are made of!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80