Sort:  

Thank you for posting @broncnutz.

We enjoyed this cheery wrap up of your stay/hunt in Nebraska...I suspect those feathers in the vase beside you are pheasant feathers....are they not?

Appreciate the introduction to Hayden Outdoors.

All the best....Cheers.

I have lots of video of the trip, I'll chop it all up for a video in the next couple days.

Nice video. Glad you're having a good time!

I feel your pain. I was out skeet shooting with my 12 gauge while everyone was using 20 and 28 gauges. After about 30-40 shots, I could not take it anymore. Next day....black and blue!

Sounds like a good time!!

I think I'll have a little black and blue before it's all said and done.

Great work sir. nice video

Upvote Resteem

Great work sir. nice video

Awesome man. I love to see the joy in your face when you talk about things. Especially when it involves one of my favorite things.

did you shot that deer behind you yourself?

No sir, my friend shot that one.

Thanks for the info! I'm checking out Hayden right now.🙂

Cool....they are great guys

Glad to hear you had a good time......meanwhile your broncos....you didn't miss anything.

Oh I saw it.....actually watched the game with an ex Bronco player.

Yes I was looking for the place to buy the property. Can you give me the app link or logo of app ?

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63362.14
ETH 2592.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80