Sort:  

Hey, just got on! What's up

My man! Welcome to Steemit cuz.....make sure you post some good content here. I'm looking forward to seeing what you come up with.

Thank you for posting @broncnutz.

Good luck hunting.....you seem ready for it....great video.

All the best. Cheers.

Hey thanks man....I'll post some fun videos next week

Awesome to see your a hunter man!

Oh yes.....I'm a big hunter.

Hey Broncnutz I got a Steem delegation of 3600 Steem and I'm going strong in Steemit! I think my votes are worth more now to you now ahahaha. Congrats on taking the vacation man. I'm in Canada I havn't hunted myself but my buddy does and goes for elk and deer. Cheers from Canada

Now your cooking! More Steem Power please......

Have a great time!! shoot me a #12 and an #87!!!

Hey broncnutz, good luck hunting! You are hilarious. Drive safe and bring me back some pheasant feathers (I tie flies).

Cheers,
@rebele93

Hey thanks cuz! I'll shoot some cool videos and mash em up with my software after the weekend.

I didn't know that you were from Kansas! Joel and I are from Kansas City. Small world- we all try to escape to Colorado!

My mom and most of my family are from Prarie Village in KC. I grew up in Pratt.

you the best man

Great driving skills @broncnutz!
Hopefully you don’t shoot a Bronco.
Resteemed, at your service! 😄😂😏

Livin on the edge, brother! Be safe out there!!

Good to see old bud's.. a country boy CAN survive! Watch out though there's always one in every group who might just shoot your drone down all in the name of fun ;) Hope ya' bag a bunch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49