Kansas City Chiefs Fan Meltdown and Team Scolding!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sports7 years ago

This video is of Chief Urag who is a Kansas City Chiefs video maker on sorry non-paying Sucktube. Being a Broncos fan.....this one always makes me smile. He trolled the Broncos fans good last year with a fake "Bronco Buck" account, and now I am going to show him that I can make more money on his vids than he does at Sucktube. Help me show Chief Urag the light and upvote this video. He not only needs the payback of seeing Broncos fans making money on his vids but maybe we end up with another good content maker. His vids are entertaining.

Sort:  

Hey brother F the chiefs !!! While I am a raiders fan and not so fond of the broncros I CANNOT stand the chiefs! The video is cracking me up man, best of luck to you next season! AFC WEST>>

I'll upvote that!

Nice video expecting more from you upvoted & resteemed and followed you

thank you! ill have much much more during football season.

lol..."The offensive line sucks. It's like 5 fucking fat guys in pads". This is some good stuff.

Oh he's done and said some very funny stuff. His YouTube channel is Chief Urag. I'm trying to get him to set up an account here.....I think he would do pretty good. Hell I would full power upvote his stuff and that's worth 11 bucks or so per vid

lol yeah is classic. he would kill it here. And the funny thing is you know it is real. That is pure fan rage hahaha. Would be cool if we had at least one crazy fan per team. I am actually interested to see how they do this year and I LIKE Patrick Mahomes a lot. He wont start this year but this kid I think has got it.

It's funny I was actually watching a show today that mentioned if the Broncos had Aaron Rodger they would be a lock to win the Super Bowl. Paxton needs to step it up he has it in him.

He just started an acct here @chiefurag

wish our chief was like him ;)

Marcus Peters= Most Overrated player in the league!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57864.53
ETH 2454.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34