NFL predictions before the preseason even starts...

in #nfl7 years ago

NFL teams.jpg

I can't help it. I'm an NFL JUNKIE and have been forever. As a former college athlete, I feel like I can venture out and make some predictions with good data and strong support to validate my predictions.

That being the case - it's freakin' not even July yet so I don't want to get too carried away.

Here's my 6 NFC teams to make the playoffs.... (in order of seeding)

1 - Dallas Cowboys
2- Minnesota Vikings
3 - Seattle Seahawks
4 - Atlanta Falcons
5 - Green Bay Packers
6 - Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Here's my 6 AFC teams to make the playoffs... (in order of seeding)

1 - Kansas City Chiefs
2 - New England Patriots
3 - Houston Texans
4 - Tennessee Titans
5 - Denver Broncos
6 - Pittsburgh Steelers

Who do YOU think will make the playoffs this year?

Please feel free to upvote, comment and follow @chuckypita for further insights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99