You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fantasy Football! Would you play? 🏈

in #sports6 years ago

Yea definitely give it a shot. You can do as little as a dollar but still fun. Yeaaa draftkings can be quite frustrating, haha. The same guys win the big tournaments but I saw one professional is putting like $10,000 on every Sunday, it's crazy. That's also why I like draft, the pros don't do it near as much since they can't enter 50 lineups and it takes more time to do a snake draft. So regular people have a higher chance of winning.

Hahaha ohhh for sure. I'd drive myself nuts and then always look back and beat myself up.

Sort:  

sucks when they cut to a highlight of the guy you almost picked scoring a TD and it's like damn I woulda been fist pumping right now!!

😂 It happens way too often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57