You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rocking up at Redbull #kingoftheair

in #sports7 years ago

Stumbled upon your post via Steemfilter and once I've read workcation I went through your whole feed as I'm super interested in working remote! Are you planning to share some insights about the up's and down's /do's and dont's of working remote? Your development is really inspiring, will follow your journey!

Sort:  

hi @bejaunt - how cool! Thanks for the kind words - I do 3-4 months of workcation a year, and yes there are plenty of downs and ups :D Will share more on this in future posts for sure, but you could also check out my podcast where we talk about this in more detail.. http://www.remotivationpodcast.com ...if there are topics you are really curious about, perhaps let me know and I can bring that into future episodes :) Following back !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84