You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the BRO Sports™ Network!

in #sports6 years ago (edited)

extremely cool, looking forward to this, I love sports and balls, I love kicking balls and hitting them as I used to play Tennis, Soccer and Softball :P love the INITIATIVES that are being planned...
:)

Sort:  

Your interaction with balls sounds a little too aggressive for my tastes!

And yes...there are some plans for good in the works. Lots of good from this team over here in BRO Sports. I'll make sure of that.

For what it's worth I was in Martial Arts and Swimming so NO balls were involved........ am like a freaking mermaid in the water
thank you sir for making steemit a better place 🌈🌏💫💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55