Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Hi there @barnaed88
Welcome to Steemit
Feel free to follow me @jazz2858
I will follow u back and upvote your post.

Me like! This seems like a brand new account so I'm sending you my support. One upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you are new to steemit, getting those big upvotes are gonna be hard so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67