Sort:  

He is the biggest name and the basically the face of the UFC right now. But he's all about the money and hasn't actually fought in the UFC in almost 2 years. His last fight was a boxing fight against Floyd Mayweather because he wanted a big money fight and the fame that came along with it.

Too bad that some people that are sort of awful get a lot of publicity.

I agree. I see you have some great deal of knowledge about MMA :)

Man. I just discovered that we have more than one passion in common! :D

I do love watching the UFC, I keep up with baseball up quite a bit. I also like Bellator too because they sometimes come to my area near where I live and some fighters that came over from the UFC as well as other strong fighters I like too.

I rather like boxing. I did MMA for 2-3 years but that's still not my pair of shoes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45