You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 5 favorite wrestlers of all time

in #sports6 years ago

your choice is unique @gooddream, but brock lesner and gold berg can not be ignord. brock lesner should never forget because he has defeated under taker and braun strowman. and all know his F-5 move very dangerous to all wrestler

Sort:  

good ones! Brock and Goldberg will not be ignored for sure. Although it is rumored that Goldberg was actually very untalented technically and was actually very difficult to wrestle because he didn't know how to safely execute (or receive) a lot of moves.

It didn't stop him from being (who's next?!?) one of the most famous ever.

I full totally agree with you my friends @gooddream and what about my favourate beast brock lesner and his move F-5, tell us about somthing, you not love him

image980.jpg

I like Lesner both as a WWE superstar and in UFC. I can completely understand why he would leave UFC after a few losses though. He gets paid much more to be involved in wrestling. It was fun while it lasted and any time he wants to go and have a go at fighting in the octagon again I am quite sure that Dana White would welcome him.

also drug tests made him leave ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35